Because I love my sister

My sister has asked that I fill out this quiz and because I love her I will do it but I think that she is a big poo. I will try to make things difficult by inflicting this on at least one person who will be irritated at HER for the whole sordid affair. 

 

 

 

 

Three Things Quiz

THREE SCREEN NAMES YOU’VE HAD (OTHER THAN THIS ONE):

1. Harlequin

2. Ticky tocky

3. Private Lopez (don’t ask)

 

THREE THINGS YOU LIKE ABOUT YOURSELF:

1. I am terribly tormented.

2. I am emotional unstable she said with a Cheshire grin

3. I am extremely demanding of myself. 

 

THREE THINGS YOU HATE (could improve) ABOUT YOURSELF:

1. Ditto

2. Ditto

3. Ditto

 

THREE PARTS OF YOUR HERITAGE:  

1. French Canadian Newfie

2. Ukrainian

3. Crazy woman (they run in the family)


THREE THINGS THAT SCARE YOU:

1. Failure

2. Success

3. Myself


THREE OF YOUR EVERYDAY ESSENTIALS:

1. Solitude

2. Coffee..don’t care if it’s instant

3. Music

 

THREE THINGS YOU ARE WEARING RIGHT NOW:

1. I’m not wearing 3 things does a scrunchie in your hair count? 

2. 

3. 

 

THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE BANDS OR ARTISTS AT THE MOMENT:

1.  Audioslave

2.  Damien Rice

3.  Gillian Welch


THREE NEW THINGS YOU WANT TO TRY IN THE NEXT 12 MONTHS

1.  Going to bed before 8 am

2.  Finally getting my act together and opening my studio

3.  Travel travel travel

 

THREE THINGS YOU WANT IN A RELATIONSHIP (Love is a given):

1. Utter and total capitulation

2. Utter and total rebellion

3. The complete opposite of comfortable and boring


TWO TRUTHS AND A LIE: (in no order, it’s more fun that way)

1. I didn’t get my driver’s licence until I was 26.

2. I have been to Europe.

3. I used to bartend in a strip club.


THREE PHYSICAL THINGS (ABOUT THE SEX YOU ARE ATTRACTED TO) THAT APPEAL TO YOU:

1. Dark hair

2. Big hands 

3. His ass has to be larger than mine I am NOT sleeping with a guy whose ass is smaller than mine


THREE THINGS YOU JUST CAN’T DO:

1. ?

2. ?

3. Cure diseases…this is my sister’s answer but I agree with her

 

THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE HOBBIES:

1. Playing guitar

2. Reading

3. Over feeding my family and making them feel guilty if they don’t eat enough

 

THREE THINGS YOU WANT TO DO REALLY BADLY RIGHT NOW:

1. This is a family orientated site.

2. Ditto

3. Ditto

 

 THREE CAREERS YOU’RE CONSIDERING:

1.  Queen of South Western Ontario

2.  The next "It" girl

3.  How about the next Anne Savage 

 

THREE PLACES YOU WANT TO VISIT:

1. Egypt ( Valley of the Kings)

2. Mayan Ruins 

3. The Mediterranean


THREE KID’S NAMES:

1. Spanky

2. Darla

3. Alfalfah

THREE THINGS YOU WANT TO DO BEFORE YOU DIE:

1. 3 tattoos (all dragonflies, hip, ribs and shoulder)

2. Pierce my eyebrow

3. Make enough money so my hubby can retire from the job he absolutely hates 

 

THREE PEOPLE WHO HAVE TO DO THIS QUIZ RIGHT NOW:

 

1. Chany

2. The Man (my brother in law)

3. Nathin’s mommy

 

9 thoughts on “Because I love my sister

  1. I have that thing about thighs – if a man has a tiny little thigh, uh…no, we\’re not getting naked.(Thanks for checking up on me last week…I made it despite myself 😉

    Like

  2. @LuvleeI checked it out but I didn\’t see much in the gallery and he looked like he was 12,lol And NO that was not fun =P@IndigoI know exactly what you mean about the scrawny thigh thing ~ewwww~ lolI\’m glad you made it through your crisis. Lord knows we\’ve all been there right?

    Like

  3. I am glad to have read your blog and I am not sure about the three kids names. and tatoos in a place only where the handsome Dave can see them as I do beleive he know every inch of your bod.

    Like

Leave a Reply

