Glimpses

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
5 thoughts on “Glimpses

  1. @ Indie
    Lol…I don\’t know about that but I\’m pretty sure I\’m spending too much time at the beach. Not for much longer though. The water is starting to get cold so it is getting a little unpleasant to wade through those areas that don\’t provide shore access and that\’s the only way to get the really good shots. =)
    L

    Like

  2. Hello from Dubai my dear! Got a wildlife pic of my own lol. Hows things? Im off to Pakistan, India then malaysia so Ill hopefully get some more 🙂 Hope life is treating you well, speak soon xxx

    Like

  3. @Craig
    Good Lord…I shudder to think what "wildlife" has fallen into your travelling viewfinder, lol! Safe journey and don\’t work too hard…if you can help it ;P
    xox
    L

    Like

  4. Hi there!  Hope all is going well with you.  I see you\’ve just been blogging rarely too lately… better than me though.  I\’m trying to get around and see all that\’s "new", but I\’ve been gone so long that it takes forever to get caught up in even one blog.  Hope you\’ve had a lovely Thanksgiving surrounded by loved ones and great food.  Take care and God bless!

    Like

Leave a Reply

